School Closures

Map (List View)

Address14 Montgomery St, Captains Flat, 2623
Phone6236 6253
Emailcaptainsfl-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://captainsfl-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-35.587192, 149.450147)

AddressCoachwood Ave, Jerrabomberra, 2619
Phone6299 8860
Emailjerra-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://jerra-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.38609, 149.19847)

AddressMorton St, Queanbeyan, 2620
Phone6297 2020
Emailqueanbeyaw-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://queanbeyaw-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Nov 10 2021

Location: (-35.348418, 149.21574)

AddressAgnes Avenue, Queanbeyan, 2620
Phone02 6210 5200
Emailfinigansde@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://finigan-d.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-35.354009, 149.221512)

AddressCameron Rd, Queanbeyan, 2620
Phone6297 3043
Emailqueanbeyas-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://queanbeyas-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Nov 18 2021

Location: (-35.365541, 149.228192)

AddressAlanbar Street, Karabar, 2620
Phone02 6206 2500
Emailtirriwirri-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tirriwirri-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last Operational-

Location: (-35.365548, 149.223785)

AddressDonald Rd, Queanbeyan, 2620
Phone6298 4333
Emailkarabar-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://www.karabarhigh.com.au/
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.365337, 149.224822)

AddressIsabella St, Queanbeyan, 2620
Phone6297 2144
Emailqueanbeyan-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://queanbeyan-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Nov 04 2021

Location: (-35.357526, 149.236154)

AddressAgnes Ave, Queanbeyan, 2620
Phone6297 2088
Emailqueanbeyan-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://queanbeyan-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.353243, 149.220484)

AddressYass St, Queanbeyan, 2620
Phone6297 2619
Emailqueanbeyae-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://queanbeyae-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-35.34542, 149.24613)

AddressGibraltar St, Bungendore, 2621
Phone6238 1317
Emailbungendore-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bungendore-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-35.255619, 149.444628)

AddressWilson St, Braidwood, 2622
Phone4842 2249
Emailbraidwood-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://braidwood-c.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-35.440595, 149.798888)